IRCTC Tourism Pilgrim Special Tourist train schedule Date

IRCTC Tourism Pilgrim Special Tourist train schedule Date
IRCTC tourism has announced the pilgrim special tourist trains will available to book tourist places. Actually we mention here tourist trains details where at you covered places, number of days journey details, accommodation, booking procedure, date of journey. How book procedure will be update very soon. now on we mention we below yathra details covered place mentioned to be follow;

IRCTC Tourism Pilgrim Special Tourist train schedule should be released.
Please check your Tourism Pilgrim Special Tourist train and date, the follow the link can follows:

IRCTC Tourism Tourist train Details:
Sukhmangalam Yatra Ex Bangalore
Where covered places as Bijapur, Solapur, Pandharpur, Aurangabad, Shirdi and Badami.

Dham Special with DAKSHIN DARSHAN ex chandigarh via lucknow
Where covered places as Ayodhya, Varanasi, Puri, Tirupati, Kanchipuram, Remeshwaram, Madurai, Kanyakumari, Aurangabad, Dwaraka and Ujjain.

Janana Purti Tirth yathra
where covered places as Puri, varanasi, Allahabad, Dwaraka, Vijayawada and Rameswaram.

Dham Special with DAKSHIN DARSHAN ex chandigarh via Jaipur
Where covered place as Ayodhya, Varanasi, puri, tirupati and kanchipuram.

Navagraha temples tour
Where covered place as Melmarvathur, Vaitheeswarankoil, Thiruvenkh, Thirunageswaram, thingalur and Rameswaram.

Vishwaroopa Darshan
Where covered place as Mahakaleshwar, Omkareshwar, Dwaraka, Bet A Dwaraka, Nageswar, somnath and Bhimshankar.

Shree Shikhar Ji Yatra Jain circuit Ex Jaipur
where covered places Rajgir, Pawapuri, Badagaon, parasnath, varanasi.

Akhand Bharat Trail
Where covered place as Old Goa, Hyderabad and Kolkata.

Jyotirlinga Circuit Ex Jaipur
Where covered places as Mahakaleshwar, Omkareshwar, Nageshwar, Somnath, Grishneshwar, trayamashankar and Jyotirlinga.

Takht Parikrama Special (SIKH CIRCUIT) Ex Jammu
where covered places as Gwalior, Nanded, Bidar patna sahib.

We mention tourist trains details and its where covered places given it. And its full details should be shown in the link.
How to book procedure :
Visit official website :
before booking ticket, you registered in the IRCTC tourism website. the IRCTC tourism registration details mention here . there given trains details, go on select yatra trains, click the link of “book now”.
goto page, where overview of tour details, class of seats means SL/3AC/2AC.
check day to day ltinerary train details, and also goto inclusion where living places.
You should check compulsory the terms and condition and finally check contact details, if you can doubt please contact them.
The above all details check after click on “Book ticket:
Check train details once,after select dates, boarding and deboarding station and number of passengers details and class type.
click on conform tickets, make payment through credit/debit/internet process. and should conform details should be shown.

in case of doubt occured at booking after, contact us : call 1800110139, clarification :

for more details to visit official website :

1 thought on “IRCTC Tourism Pilgrim Special Tourist train schedule Date”

Leave a Comment khatian number pf balance check without uan number at Online Net Banking jiofi.local.html Its My Trend cfms Failed to Establish Connection to the Server at banglarbhumi pf balance Bihar Bhumi